A Woman’s Love

<< back to all albums

Release Date: 2003
Label: Segue Records

Vaneese hits new heights of musical perfection: as Walter Wade from WBGO Newark put it, “A Woman’s Love simmers like a mature love affair. Each song is an expression of her commitment, both to her craft and to her royal roots.”

1. The Magic of You
2. Talk Me Down
3. (Lookin For) One Good Man
4. No Guarantees
5. Fortune
6. 'Til You Intro
7. 'Til You
8. In the Name of Love
9. Black and White
10. A Woman's Love
11. Dear John
12. A Candle

More Releases

Vaneese Thomas Down Yonder

Album Release Party – Drom NYC