Talk Me Down

<< back to all albums

Release Date: 2001
Label: Unleashthe80s Records

1. 'Til You (Intro)
2. 'Til You
3. The Magic of You
4. Dear John
5. Looking For One Good Man
6. Talk Me Down
7. A Woman's Love
8. Sweet Breath of Life
9. Fortune
10. Black and White
11. A Candle

More Releases

Vaneese Thomas Down Yonder

Album Release Party – Drom NYC

Jul 30 Kent Lakes, New York info+